4.92/5

Extremity Health Center

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Peoria, AZ

39 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Extremity Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Extremity Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Joan P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Jacoby was kind, funny and knowledgeable. What I liked best about him was that he explained the reasons he reached the conclusions he had about my condition.
Scott B.
Submitted 08/26/19
Thank you for seeing me today and hopefully getting me on the right track to fix my foot pain. Thx Dr. Jacoby...
Sean J.
Submitted 08/19/19
Doctor and staff were great. Highly recommended!
Nathan K.
Submitted 07/18/19
Doctor Jacoby is fantastic. Could not ask for a better medical provider than Doc Jacoby-highly recommended
Daniel B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Jacoby was awesome! Answered all my questions and never made me feel he had to run to his next patient.
Francis H.
Submitted 06/07/19
Timely, didn’t feel rushed, all questions answered.
Lewis F.
Submitted 05/24/19
Good as always
Dianne J.
Submitted 04/23/19
Informational - Thank you!
MILANA G.
Submitted 04/12/19
Excellent. We have been with Dr. Jacoby for 15 years. Nothing but outstanding care. He and his staff go way beyond the call of duty to take care of us. Ray & Lonnie Gonella
Ila Z.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Jacoby was very thorough and answered all my questions. He was empathetic and even answered some questions that were not related to my feet but were related to general health questions. His staff was also kind and helpful!
Todd N.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Jacoby is extremely knowable and his book the Sugar Crush is very informative.
Doris G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Knowledgeable
Christina B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Always a pleasant experience! Very knowledgeable, professional and kind.
Brian B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Jacoby is extremely knowledgeable and offered me multiple options for treatment and even told me some of the most expensive may not be ones to consider, which allowed me to trust him even more. He had my best interest in mind and I valued that.
Anne C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Positive and productive
Lisa D.
Submitted 10/24/18
Professional and clean. Dr. Jacoby is excellent.
John S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Informative as always
Robert H.
Submitted 09/20/18
VERY professional.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/01/18
So knowledgeable about everything including feet! The staff is always welcoming and caring.
Francis H.
Submitted 08/25/18
Good

Insurance

Extremity Health Center accepts the following insurances. Please contact the office for further information.

Aetna
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare B
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location