4.91/5

Extremity Health Center

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Peoria, AZ

33 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Extremity Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Extremity Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lewis F.
Submitted 05/24/19
Good as always
Dianne J.
Submitted 04/23/19
Informational - Thank you!
MILANA G.
Submitted 04/12/19
Excellent. We have been with Dr. Jacoby for 15 years. Nothing but outstanding care. He and his staff go way beyond the call of duty to take care of us. Ray & Lonnie Gonella
Ila Z.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Jacoby was very thorough and answered all my questions. He was empathetic and even answered some questions that were not related to my feet but were related to general health questions. His staff was also kind and helpful!
Todd N.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Jacoby is extremely knowable and his book the Sugar Crush is very informative.
Doris G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Knowledgeable
Christina B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Always a pleasant experience! Very knowledgeable, professional and kind.
Brian B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Jacoby is extremely knowledgeable and offered me multiple options for treatment and even told me some of the most expensive may not be ones to consider, which allowed me to trust him even more. He had my best interest in mind and I valued that.
Anne C.
Submitted 12/13/18
Positive and productive
Lisa D.
Submitted 10/24/18
Professional and clean. Dr. Jacoby is excellent.
John S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Informative as always
Robert H.
Submitted 09/20/18
VERY professional.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/01/18
So knowledgeable about everything including feet! The staff is always welcoming and caring.
Francis H.
Submitted 08/25/18
Good
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/25/18
After a year and 1/2, of pain, 2 Dr.s, physical therapy, laser treatments, and alot of orthotics for shoes he was the Dr. Who cured me. It was NOT plantar fasciitis at all. He is up to speed with cutting edge treatments and used stem cell treatments which was very interesting to hear him talk about it! He is personable and funny as well. I usually arrived early and they got me right in. He is a 5 star Dr. In my opinion. Thank you!
Cindy B.
Submitted 08/24/18
I have no issues with Dr. Jacoby..just don't think he can help me and will just have to live with the discomfort. We had all the tests done, he gave me an injection, so not much left. Will have to see if this progresses.
Chris B.
Submitted 07/27/18
My second visit, arthritic gout. Fantastic, Dr. Richard knows his stuff, instant relief and talked me through dealing with my GP. I recommend booking appointments online, immediate confirmations. Highly recommend
Luke D.
Submitted 07/20/18
Great website, excellent doctor. Highly recommend.
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/16/18
Very knowledgeable and forthright with recommendations.
Janet A.
Submitted 04/19/18
First time client. Easy to schedule. Paperwork was on line so made it easy when I arrived. Doctor was great. Knew exactly what was wrong. Provided treatment. Staff was great. Totally recommend them.

Insurance

Extremity Health Center accepts the following insurances. Please contact the office for further information.

Aetna
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare B
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location