4.88/5

Extremity Health Center

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Peoria, AZ

24 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Extremity Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Extremity Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lisa D.
Submitted 10/24/18
Professional and clean. Dr. Jacoby is excellent.
John S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Informative as always
Robert H.
Submitted 09/20/18
VERY professional.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 09/01/18
So knowledgeable about everything including feet! The staff is always welcoming and caring.
Francis H.
Submitted 08/25/18
Good
Lisa B.
Submitted 08/25/18
After a year and 1/2, of pain, 2 Dr.s, physical therapy, laser treatments, and alot of orthotics for shoes he was the Dr. Who cured me. It was NOT plantar fasciitis at all. He is up to speed with cutting edge treatments and used stem cell treatments which was very interesting to hear him talk about it! He is personable and funny as well. I usually arrived early and they got me right in. He is a 5 star Dr. In my opinion. Thank you!
Cindy B.
Submitted 08/24/18
I have no issues with Dr. Jacoby..just don't think he can help me and will just have to live with the discomfort. We had all the tests done, he gave me an injection, so not much left. Will have to see if this progresses.
Chris B.
Submitted 07/27/18
My second visit, arthritic gout. Fantastic, Dr. Richard knows his stuff, instant relief and talked me through dealing with my GP. I recommend booking appointments online, immediate confirmations. Highly recommend
Luke D.
Submitted 07/20/18
Great website, excellent doctor. Highly recommend.
Deborah C.
Submitted 06/16/18
Very knowledgeable and forthright with recommendations.
Janet A.
Submitted 04/19/18
First time client. Easy to schedule. Paperwork was on line so made it easy when I arrived. Doctor was great. Knew exactly what was wrong. Provided treatment. Staff was great. Totally recommend them.
Carol L.
Submitted 04/11/18
Very Informative
LISA S.
Submitted 04/06/18
Hello, I give this visit a four star because it was my first visit and Dr Jacoby was funny! The rep was outstanding because she wore a smile, pleasant personality and explained the process. Understanding is what the doctor provided step by step leading up to my care that is needed to become healthy with my vericous veins on my legs. Also his patients was appreciated! Lastly, the office is Rich in appearance will an old charm, incuding contemporary, and clean. This describes my rating. Thank you to all and I look forward to my upcoming visit! Have a great day! :)
Michelle B.
Submitted 03/22/18
Dr. Jacoby has great customer care attributes.
John S.
Submitted 03/07/18
Was seen on time. Pleasant staff. As always, Dr Jacoby helpful and interesting.
Carla Q.
Submitted 02/21/18
Best place to treat your feet thank you doctor Jacoby. And the staff very friendly!
Keirsty V.
Submitted 02/09/18
Front office staff were friendly, engaged, and prompt. The RN was all of the above and actually took the time to go over my patient history and ask questions. Dr. Jacoby was prompt, professional, friendly, and took the time to listen to my concerns and provide thoughtful responses. Very impressed with the care I received for my foot issues.
Brent G.
Submitted 01/29/18
Pleased with the immediate diagnosis, given I'd been to 2 different podiatrists that quickly wanted to diagnose my problem as plantar fasciitis.
Norm M.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr Jacoby was very Professional and explained the process required to looked after my sore foot.
Virginia S.
Submitted 01/09/18
Great experience! Very pleased with my visit. I am a new patient of Dr. Jacoby's, Scottsdale location. I was pleased with the prompt attention by the front desk staff. The clinician who assisted with x-rays was helpful and shared why the different views would be helpful. Dr. Jacoby was professional and competent. He explained why I was having an issue and offered a step by step process/solution. I left the appointment knowing why I was experiencing pain and what I/we can do together to alleviate the discomfort. I plan to return to this location for follow-up and have recommended Dr. Jacoby to others. Thank you ! Virginia

Insurance

Extremity Health Center accepts the following insurances. Please contact the office for further information.

Aetna
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare B
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location