4.89/5

Extremity Health Center

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ & Peoria, AZ

28 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Extremity Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Extremity Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Keirsty V.
Submitted 02/09/18
Front office staff were friendly, engaged, and prompt. The RN was all of the above and actually took the time to go over my patient history and ask questions. Dr. Jacoby was prompt, professional, friendly, and took the time to listen to my concerns and provide thoughtful responses. Very impressed with the care I received for my foot issues.
Brent G.
Submitted 01/29/18
Pleased with the immediate diagnosis, given I'd been to 2 different podiatrists that quickly wanted to diagnose my problem as plantar fasciitis.
Norm M.
Submitted 01/12/18
Dr Jacoby was very Professional and explained the process required to looked after my sore foot.
Virginia S.
Submitted 01/09/18
Great experience! Very pleased with my visit. I am a new patient of Dr. Jacoby's, Scottsdale location. I was pleased with the prompt attention by the front desk staff. The clinician who assisted with x-rays was helpful and shared why the different views would be helpful. Dr. Jacoby was professional and competent. He explained why I was having an issue and offered a step by step process/solution. I left the appointment knowing why I was experiencing pain and what I/we can do together to alleviate the discomfort. I plan to return to this location for follow-up and have recommended Dr. Jacoby to others. Thank you ! Virginia
Michael J.
Submitted 01/05/18
If you want a "straight shooter" with innate curiosity about advanced solutions, this is your guy. Very personable and knowledgable with holistic views.
Angelina D.
Submitted 12/06/17
Doctor seemed very knowledgeable on what was going on with my feet. I’m feeling better but still not 100% so he had a plan for me to do PT so with fingers crossed
Chung H.
Submitted 10/27/17
Angela R.
Submitted 06/21/17
My heel pain is better after the numbing shot. My only suggestion of constructive feedback is if the doctor is running 45 minutes behind, to let the patients know so scheduling adjustments can be made.

Insurance

Extremity Health Center accepts the following insurances. Please contact the office for further information.

Aetna
Cigna
Coventry
Humana
Humana ChoiceCare Network PPO
Medicare B
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location